Founded in 1929 by

August "Gus" Hoffman (Old Timer)

110 USAC Sanctioned National Wins - 11 Time USAC National Champions


Inducted in the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame Class of "2000"



Follow Hoffman on "Twitter" at Hoffmanracing



Lykins Oil



Speedways / Sanctioning Bodies

Winchester Speedway

Twin Cities Raceway Park

Terre Haute Action Track

Attica Raceway Park

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Ocala Speedway

USAC Sprint Car Division


Drivers / Teams

Kyle Larson

Brady Bacon

Tracy Hines

Tim Shaffer

Dale Blaney

Kevin Gobrecht Tribute

Jerry Coons Jr.

Darren Hagen


Photos / News /Fan Pages

Phil's Photos


Indiana Open Wheel

Cambell's Racing Photos


Tj Slideways

TandS Racingphotos

  Steve Hardin's World of Sprint Cars

Dirt Track Trader

North West Racer 

Oh/Pa Sprint Car Racing !

M&M Racing Photos


Racing Companies

All Pro Aluminum Heads

Ham Signs (Race car lettering)

Home News About Us Photos Sponsors Meet the Crew Links
If you would like a reciprocal link, email the suggestion to:

This site Designed and Maintained by  P&C Enterprises.